Locations

California

Bridge of Hope @ Family Assistance Ministries

1030 Calle Negocio
San Clemente, CA 92673-6203

Cassandra Seidler

(949) 492-8477

cassandras@family-assistance.org


Colorado

Bridge of Hope Greater Denver

PO Box 27783
Denver, CO 80227

Lindsay Moore, Director

720-576-1538

info@greaterdenver.bridgeofhopeinc.org


Illinois

Bridge of Hope @ Home Sweet Home Ministries

303 East Oakland Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61701

Matt Burgess

309-828-7356

mburgess@hshministries.org


Indiana

Bridge of Hope @ Hannah's House

518 West Fourth Street
Mishawaka, IN 46544

Andrea Popielski

574-254-5309

andrea@hannahshousemichiana.com


Iowa

Bridge of Hope North Central Iowa

P.O. Box 623
Hampton, IA 50441

Roxanne Petersen

641-456-8644

directorbohnci09@gmail.com


Kansas

Bridge of Hope @ Nativity House KC

721 N 31st St
Kansas City, KS 66102-3962

Barbara Belcher

913-281-7722

barbarab@nativityhousekc.org


Maryland

Bridge of Hope @ Christ Memorial Presbyterian Church

Columbia, MD


Bridge of Hope @ University Christian Church

Hyattsville, MD


Michigan

Bridge of Hope @ Samaritas – Westland

30600 Michigan Avenue
Westland, MI 48186

Tania James

734-721-0590

tjame@samaritas.org


Bridge of Hope @ Midland’s Open Door

PO Box 1614
Midland, MI 48641-1614

Renee Pettinger

989-835-2291 X101

renee.pettinger@midlandopendoor.org


New Jersey

Bridge of Hope @ Christian Caring Center

378 Lakehurst Road
Browns Mills, NJ 08015

Madelyn Mears-Sheldon

609-893-0700

christiancaringcenter@yahoo.com


North Carolina

Bridge of Hope @ Lutheran Services Carolinas – Greater Charlotte office

PO Box 30066
Charlotte, NC 28230

Tameka Belfield

704-412-1785

tbelfield@lscarolinas.net


Pennsylvania

Bridge of Hope BuxMont

121 E. Chestnut St., Suite 205
Souderton, PA 18964

Jennifer Yothers, Executive Director

267-932-8368

ED@buxmont.bridgeofhopeinc.org


Bridge of Hope Centre County

PO Box 433
State College, PA 16804

Tirzah Gibboney, Director

814-237-HOPE

Tirzah.boh@gmail.com


Bridge of Hope Harrisburg Area

P.O. Box 15212
Harrisburg, PA 17105-1521

Johanna Fessenden, Executive Director

717-635-5957

bridgeofhope.hbg@gmail.com


Bridge of Hope @ Good Samaritan Services, serving Lancaster and Chester Counties, PA

616 N Lime Street
Lancaster, PA 17602-2218

Jeannine Strom Boyer, Director of Services

(717)394-7707 (Lancaster County)
(610)380-1360 (Chester County)

jeannine@goodsamservices.org


Bridge of Hope of York County

235 E. Market St.
York, PA 17403

Michelle Keadle-Taylor, Director

717-747-YORK (9675)

michelle@yorkboh.com


Texas

Bridge of Hope @ Presbyterian Children’s Homes and Services

Waxahachie, TX 75167


Virginia

Bridge of Hope Harrisonburg – Rockingham

P.O. Box 535
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

540-478-2356

Director@hr.bridgeofhopeinc.org